Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for overseeing the function of the church, hiring staff and appointing committee members.  The current board members are:

  • Betty Walters
  • Brendan Shea, Chair
  • Joan Trudell
  • Loren Bernardi
  • Molly Ruggles
  • Nancy Kurtz
  • Robert Heintz, Vice Chair

You can contact the board at

Worship Committee

The Worship Committee works with our minister to plan and design our worship services, invite guest ministers and speakers, and set our order of service.

The co-chairs of the Worship Committee are David Parker and Carolyn Cronin.

You can contact the Worship Committee at

Religious Education Committee

The Religious Education Committee works with our Director of Religious Education, Mimi Olivier, and our minister, Rev. Marta, to plan and design our Religious Education programming and activities.

The co-chairs of the Religious Education Committee are Elizabeth Dowey and Jeanne Feeley.