The Unitarian Universalist Church of Medford, an open welcoming church.
147 High Street Medford, Massachusetts 02155 webinfo@uumedford.org 781-396-4549
Contact Us
Community Member or Function Email Address Phone Contact
Rev. Tess Baumberger, Minister minister@uumedford.org 781-396-4549; press #3 to leave message if you reach call answering system
Sara Bossen,
Director of Religious Education
dre@uumedford.org 781-396-4549; press #4 to leave message if you reach call answering system
Vivian Montgomery, Music Director music@uumedford.org
Lynn Battinelli,
Church Administrator
uumedford@uumedford.org 781-396-4549; press #2 to leave message if you reach call answering system
Community Cupboard Food Pantry pantry@uumedford.org 781-396-4549; if you reach call answering system press #5 for information, #6 to leave a message
Stewardship Committee stewardship@uumedford.org
Information webinfo@uumedford.org
Request to be added to general UUCM email announcement list webinfo@uumedford.org
Calendar Manager calendar@uumedford.org
Space Use Requests * calendar@uumedford.org
Webmaster webmaster@uumedford.org
Worship Committee uumedford-worship@lists.neighborhood.net
* We welcome inquiries on using our building spaces. Please check the church calendar before contacting us with a particular time and space use in mind.